Advisory Board

The Phosphors & Quantum Dots Industry Forum program is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event. Meet the Advisory Board members!
Prof. Dr. Andries Meijerink - University of Utrecht

Prof. Dr. Andries Meijerink

Professor At University of Utrecht
Dr. Madis Raukas - OSRAM Opto Semiconductors

Dr. Madis Raukas

Director in Materials R&D At OSRAM Opto Semiconductors
Jonathan S. Steckel, PhD - STMircoelectronics

Jonathan S. Steckel, PhD

Director of Advanced Technology Intelligence At STMircoelectronics
Prof. Dr. Thomas Jüstel - University of Applied Sciences Münster

Prof. Dr. Thomas Jüstel

Dept. Chemical Engineering At University of Applied Sciences Münster
Ingo Koehler - Merck KGaA

Ingo Koehler

Global Head of Future Display Business At Merck KGaA
Hunter McDaniel, Ph.D. - UbiQD, LLC

Hunter McDaniel, Ph.D.

Founder and CEO At UbiQD, LLC
Dr. Morgan Pattison - Solid State Lighting Services, DOE SSL Program

Dr. Morgan Pattison

President, Senior Technical Advisor At Solid State Lighting Services, DOE SSL Program
Wan-Ki Bae - Sungkyunkwan University

Wan-Ki Bae

Senior Researcher At Sungkyunkwan University
Dr. Oleg B. Shchekin - Lumileds

Dr. Oleg B. Shchekin

Senior Director of Device Architecture, Technology Research and Development At Lumileds
Dr. Charlie Hotz - Nanosys Inc.

Dr. Charlie Hotz

Vice President of R&D At Nanosys Inc.
Dr. Alok M. Srivastava - GE Global Research (retired)

Dr. Alok M. Srivastava

Principal Scientist, Energy Storage & Conversion Materials Technologies At GE Global Research (retired)
Dr. Eric Virey - Yole Développement

Dr. Eric Virey

Senior Market & Technology Analyst At Yole Développement
Dr. Mike Krames - Arkesso LLC

Dr. Mike Krames

President & Owner At Arkesso LLC
Jonathan Owen - Columbia University

Jonathan Owen

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry At Columbia University
Seth Coe-Sullivan - NS Nanotech, Inc

Seth Coe-Sullivan

Co-Founder & President At NS Nanotech, Inc